Wishlist, wantlist!

I am lusting for products right now!

Superdefense-SPF-20-Daily-DefenseI am hoping to buy the new Clinique ‘Superdefense’ moisturiser! I currently have all the other Clinique moisturisers and I am never disappointed by them. In fact, they are my ‘go to’ products when I am in need of some skin hydration. It only seems right, therefore, that I purchase their new one. It just looks amazing. Fruit ingredients, sun protection and aging skin prevention all in a nourishing creamy pot of goodness?! YES PLEASE!

BfTV9cnCUAAr-xxThe other products which I am SUPER EXCITED about are the Barry M Silk nail varnishes. The new collection is yet to come out but I will be there on their release date of  February the 12th to purchase! Barry M are just killing it at the moment- it wasn’t that long ago that I was running to the store to pick up some colours from their ‘gelly hi-shine’ range!

WATCH THIS SPACE for these up and coming reviews, and if my budget doesn’t allow it well…a girl can dream!

Hannah x

Leave a comment